Warning: The magic method SahelCore\CPT\PostTypesRegister::__wakeup() must have public visibility in /home_pr6/l/a/lattesso.com/htdocs/new_website/wp-content/plugins/sahel-core/post-types/post-types-register.php on line 30

Warning: The magic method SahelElatedNamespace\Modules\Header\Lib\HeaderFactory::__wakeup() must have public visibility in /home_pr6/l/a/lattesso.com/htdocs/new_website/wp-content/themes/sahel/framework/modules/header/lib/header-factory.php on line 39

Warning: The magic method SahelCore\Lib\ShortcodeLoader::__wakeup() must have public visibility in /home_pr6/l/a/lattesso.com/htdocs/new_website/wp-content/plugins/sahel-core/lib/shortcode-loader.php on line 28
Milk - Lattesso
j

Lorem ipsum dolor amet, consect adipiscing elit, diam nonummy.

Follow Us

Search

Image Alt
Milk
DISTILLED BY NATURE

Here at Lattesso, we feel it is so important that we incorporate it into our name: il latte, or milk.

Premium Alpine milk for LATTESSO

Valais is called "the source of the Alps". In the midst of the Valais mountains lies the Cremo dairy, our production facility for LATTESSO. The care of the experts and their profound knowledge of milk processing have convinced us. So much so that we entrust them alone with our recipes and proprietary production methods. Only Alpine milk from natural, GMO-free production is processed for LATTESSO.

Premium production methods

The final touches are added at the Cremo dairy. The freshly brewed coffee is combined with pure Valais milk using premium production methods – proper, honest craftsmanship. This care pays off because the result is an incomparably fresh and natural taste. In short, it’s distilled by nature.

Our production: Cremo in Sierre.

Cremo was founded in 1927 and is now Switzerland’s second biggest milk processor. Ninety percent is owned by the farmers from western Switzerland who supply the milk. Milk from cows that live in the Swiss Alps.

j

Lorem ipsum dolor amet, consect adipiscing elit, diam nonummy.

Follow Us

Search

Image Alt
Milch
EIN DESTILLAT DER NATUR

Für uns bei Lattesso ist sie so wichtig, dass wir sie in unserem Namen tragen: il latte, die Milch.

Beste Alpenmilch für LATTESSO

«Die Quelle der Alpen» wird das Wallis genannt. Inmitten der Walliser Berge liegt die Molkerei Cremo, unser Produktionspartner für LATTESSO. Die Sorgfalt der Fachleute und ihr fundiertes Wissen in Sachen Milchverarbeitung haben uns überzeugt. So sehr, dass wir nur ihnen unsere Rezepturen und geschützten Fertigungsmethoden anvertrauen. Für LATTESSO wird nur Alpenmilch aus naturnaher, gentechnikfreier Produktion verarbeitet.

Fertigung im Stile einer Manufaktur

In der Molkerei Cremo wird zum Finale angesetzt: Der frisch gebrühte Espresso wird mit feinster Walliser Milch vereint. Dies erfolgt ganz im Stile einer Manufaktur: handwerklich, sauber, ehrlich. Diese Sorgfalt zahlt sich aus. Denn das Ergebnis ist ein unvergleichlicher, frischer und natürlicher Genuss. Kurz: Ein Destillat der Natur.

Unser Milch- und Produktionspartner des Vertrauens: Cremo in Sierre.

Cremo wurde 1927 gegründet und ist heute der zweitgrösste Milchverarbeiter der Schweiz. Die Eigentümer sind zu 90 Prozent die Westschweizer Landwirte, die die Milch liefern. Milch von Kühen, die in den Schweizer Alpen zu Hause sind.